WTT Tracklist Confirmed.

AHHHHHHHH G.O.O.D Music is definitely in the building haha Sources have confirmed the tracklist for Kanye and Jay-Z’s collab album Watch The Throne. There are still a few tracks missing but these songs are a go. Notice something missing? Enjoy.


1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Motherfucker Alive
4. Why I Love You So(Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem