welcome to : OUR HOUSE (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Slaughterhouse is preparing for the release of their first album under Shady Records. welcome to : OUR HOUSE is set to be released on August 28th. Below is the album cover and tracklist for the release. It contains some interesting features. I don’t quite know how I feel about Slaughterhouse as a group yet, so we’ll see what happens.

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House (Feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey)
3. Coffin (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
4. Throw That (Feat. Eminem)
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. Rescue Me (Feat. Skylar Grey)
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe version:

17. Asylum (Feat. Eminem)
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be (Feat. B.o.B