The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Tracklist)

Below is the tracklist for Eminem’s upcoming album, The Marshall Mathers LP 2. Eminem keeps it simple with this one when it comes to features. There is only one rap feature, from Kendrick Lamar, and three other features from Skylar Grey, Rihanna, and Nate Ruess, the lead singer from Fun. I really can’t wait to see where he takes this album. it drops November 5th. Enjoy.

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster Ft. Rihanna
13. So Far…
14. Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin