The Gifted (Tracklist)

Wale has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, The Gifted. Most of the albumis full of features, but some of the features are worth looking out for. Rihanna hops on a remix of his single “Bad,” replacing Tiara Thomas. Also, “Clappers,” which features Nicki Minaj and Juicy J, is bound to be entertaining. The Gifted drops on June 25th. Enjoy.

01 The Curse of the Gifted
02 LoveHate Thing featuring Sam Dew
03 Sunshine
04 Heaven’s Afternoon featuring Meek Mill
05 Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
06 Vanity
07 Gullible featuring Cee-Lo Green
08 Bricks featuring Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings
09 Clappers featuring Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
10 Bad (Remix) featuring Rihanna
11 Tired of Dreaming featuring Ne-Yo & Rick Ross
12 Rotation featuring Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz
13 Simple Man
14 88
15 Black Heroes/Outro About Nothing featuring Jerry Seinfeld
16 Bad featuring Tiara Thomas [Bonus]