Talk That Talk Tracklist

Haha so much alliteration in that title! Rihanna has revealed the tracklist for her sixth studio album, Talk That Talk. It is set to be released on November 21st and the album boasts one guest feature: Jay-Z. Gonna be a hot one. Enjoy.

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love f/ Calvin Harris
4. Talk That Talk f/ Jay-Z
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N’ Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love f/ Calvin Harris [Extended Mix]