dvsn Announces Album Release Date, Tracklist & Album Art

The rumors are true. The mysterious R&B group, dvsn, have signed to the OVO Sound label and are releasing their debut album—Sept. 5th. The album will feature 10 songs, including the four songs they've released already, "The Line," "With Me," "Hallucinations," and "Too Deep." The album drops on April 1st, so pre-order the album and check out the tracklist here. I am very excited because I think the ceiling for this group is very high.