Rihanna Reveals Album Artwork For New Album

We have all been "patiently" waiting for Rihanna's eighth studio album to release and I don't think we can play "Bitch Better Have My Money" more than we already are, but it seems like things are happening. Rihanna had an intimate party last week where she revealed the artwork for her new album and also announced its possible title—ANTI. This is the most information we've heard about the project in a while so hopefully we'll see its release before the year ends.


Fetty Wap Reveals Album Artwork For Debut Album

Fetty Wap has really made a name for himself over the past year. Four of his singles made it into the Hip-Hop Top 10 chart and I hadn't heard of him before this year. That's very impressive. He is releasing his debut album, Fetty Wap, soon and has revealed the album artwork which you can view above. It is a very minimalistic cover highlighting the eye he lost to glaucoma. Check it out above.


Jay Rock Reveals Tracklist & Album Artwork for '90059;' Also Releases "90059" Music Video

Jay Rock is prepping the release of his album, 90059, by the end of the year. He has now revealed the album artwork and tracklist for the California-inspired album. The album is certainly a TDE affair as every member from the conglomerate appears on the album. I'm interested to see what Jay Rock puts out after such a long hiatus. Check out the tracklist below and you can also peep the music video for "90059."

1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride (ft. Isaiah Rashad)
5. The Ways (ft. Sir)
6. Telegram (Going Krazy) (ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
7. 90059
8. Vice City (ft. Black Hippy)
9. Fly on the Wall (ft. Busta Rhymes)
10. Trees Deuce (ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. The Message

Travi$ Scott Unveils Album Artwork

Travi$ Scott has unveiled the artwork for his upcoming album, Rodeo, which drops on September 4th. The unique artwork features Travi$ depicted as an action figure/doll and it is very cool. Check out what the photographer, Kevin Amato, had to say about the piece below and pre-order the album here.

The doll was really held under wraps, on lockdown basically. People were flying this doll, it felt human at one point. I didn’t even see it until the shoot. The action figure is almost the size of a Ken doll. He wanted it to be able to fit in the trucks and cars, sit next to Barbie in a Corvette. [The alternate covers] kind of an interesting thing. It also makes multi-personality Travi$. I mean, for me it was good because if you know Travi$ and his energy. It was nice to have one still object ‘cause his energy is so amazing. It’s hard to find someone to shoot a doll and not make it corny or cheap or be able to bring this to life. It’s like a still. It was animated but I didn’t want to make it look like a doll. I think ‘rodeo’ is the world you enter once you get the album. But as it evolves and you see the packaging and the visuals within, it makes sense. Travi$ makes rodeo an emotion. It’s Texas, it’s Houston, it’s a vibe. When the album drops, you will definitely feel a rodeo.


A$AP Rocky Reveals Album Artwork For At.Long.Last.A$AP

A$AP Rocky's sophomore album, At.Long.Last.A$AP, is set to be released on June 2nd. He has revealed the album artwork which serves as a tribute to his recently passed friend, A$AP Yams. The artwork seems to superimpose Rocky and Yam's faces onto each other. Check out the interesting artwork above. Enjoy.


Kendrick Lamar Announces Album Title, Artwork, and Tracklist

The moment we have all been waiting for is finally here. Kendrick's sophomore major-label album and the follow-up to his classic album, good kid, m.A.A.d city, is set to be released on March 23rd. Originally, Kendrick announced the release date with an untitled album and an all-black album artwork. But, now he has announced that the album will be titled To Pimp A Butterfly and the artwork can be seen above. It features multiple shirtless black men and children standing over a supposedly dead judge while holding stacks of money and bottles of alcohol in front of the White House. It is certainly an interesting scene. You can view the tracklist below and get ready for what is bound to be an amazing album. Enjoy.

Wesley's Theory
For Free? (Interlude)
King Kunta
These Walls
For Sale? (Interlude)
Hood Politics
How Much A Dollar Cost
The Blacker The Berry
You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
Mortal Man


Jodeci Announces Comeback Album

So Jodeci's back; expect a lot of screaming women lol. Jodeci has announced that they will be releasing a new album called The Past, The Present, The Future on March 31st. It'll be interesting to see if the group's still got it. Check out the tracklist below. Enjoy.

1. “Too Hot”
2. “Sho Out”
3. “Checkin For You”
4. “Those Things”
5. “Every Moment”
6. “Nobody Wins” (Feat. B.o.B)
7. “Incredible”
8. “Jennifer”
9. “Body Parts”
10. “Stress Reliever”
11. “Sho Out” (Feat. Liana Banks)
12. “Nobody Wins”



Snoop Dogg Reveals Interesting Album Artwork for Upcoming Album

Snoop Dogg has revealed the artwork for his Pharrell-produced album, Bush. It features a blue dog eating a bush lol. The color of the dog seems very indicative of Snoop's Crip affiliation; it's a pretty hilarious album cover. Jokes aside, i think this album is gonna be funky and feature some great music. It drops this spring. Enjoy.


Wale Reveals Album Artwork for 'The Album About Nothing'

Wale has promised three separate artworks for his upcoming album, The Album About Nothing. The first has arrived. This artwork was designed by Sue Tsai and features some elements that remind you of Seinfeld. It is fitting since Jerry Seinfeld played large part in this album. I think this could be one of Wale's best albums and I liked all three of them. You should definitely check out his Seinfeld-inspired mixtapes, The Mixtape About Nothing and More About Nothing. TAAN drops on 3/31. Enjoy.


Action Bronson- Mr. Wonderful (Album Artwork & Tracklist)

Action Bronson is prepping the release of his major-label debut album, Mr. Wonderful. The album is set to be released on March 24th and Action Bronson has now released the album artwork and tracklist. Check out the artwork above and the tracklist on the right. Enjoy.


1. Brand New Car
2. When I Rise (feat. Big Body Bes)
3. Terry
4. Actin Crazy
5. Falconry (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
7. A. City Boy Blues (feat. Chauncy Sherod)
8. B. A light in the Addict (feat. Party Supplies)
9. C. Baby Blue (feat. Chance the Rapper)
10. Only in America (feat. Party Supplies)
11. Galactic Love
12. The Passage
13. Easy Rider