Miguel Releases Short Film, 'WILDHEART Chapter 1: Find What You Love and Let It Kill You'

Miguel has released a short film called WILDHEART Chapter 1: Find What You Love and Let It Kill You. The film is comprised of the three music videos for "...goingtohell," "Coffee," and "N.W.A." The film features Miguel and his lover in many passionate situations and also a cameo from West Coast rapper Kurupt. It's likely there will be more short films like this one from Miguel so stay tuned. WILDHEART is out now.


Miguel Reveals Tracklist For WILDHEART & Releases Three New Songs

Miguel's third studio album, WILDHEART, is due to be released on June 30th and Miguel has now revealed the tracklist for the project. If you preorder the album, you get three free downloads: "face the sun (feat. Lenny Kravitz)," "FLESH," and "...goingtohell." All three songs are pretty amazing; this could shape up to be Miguel's best album. Check out the tracklist below. Enjoy.

1. a beautiful exit
3. the valley
4. Coffee
5. NWA (feat. Kurupt)
6. waves
7. what's normal anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. ...goingtohell
11. leaves
12. face the sun (feat. Lenny Kravitz)
13. gfg
14. destinado a morir
15. Simple Things
16. damned