The Game Reveals 'The Documentary 2' Tracklist

The Game has revealed the tracklist for his sixth studio album, The Documentary 2. The project includes many features like Kendrick Lamar, Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, Q-Tip, and many more. The album is set to be released on October 9th and I really hope The Game can deliver on this one.

1. “Intro”
2. “On Me” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. “Step Up” (Feat. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha)
4. “Don’t Trip” (Feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
5. “Standing On Ferraris” (Feat. Diddy)
6. “Dollar and a Dream” (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. “Made In America” (Feat. Marcus Black)
8. “Hashtag” (Feat. Jelly Roll)
9. “Circles” (Feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha)
10. “Uncle” (Skit)
11. “Dedicated” (Feat. Future & Sonyae)
12. “Bitch You Ain’t Shit”
13. “Summertime” (Feat. Jelly Roll)
14. “Mula” (Feat. Kanye West)
15. “The Documentary 2″
16. “New York, New York”
17. “100” (Feat. Drake)
18. “Just Another Day”
19. “LA” (Feat. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)


Game- "100 (feat. Drake)" (Music Video)

Game is prepping the release of The Documentary 2, set to drop later this year. He has revealed the music video for his Drake-assisted track, "100." In the midst of this Drake-Meek Mill beef, this video could just as easily be used as more shots directed at Meek Mill, even though they aren't. Check out the low-energy video for "100" above.


Game- "100 (feat. Drake)"

Game is preparing the release of the sequel to his classic album, The Documentary. The Documentary 2 is set to be released in August and Game has released one of the songs from the album—"100." The Drake-assisted track sees Game and Drake stressing the importance of keeping it real when in their presence. Check out the track above and enjoy.