Big Sean- "Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)" (Music Video)

Big Sean is on a roll with his music videos as of late. He has delivered his fourth music video in a couple of weeks with the visuals for his Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign-assisted track, "Play No Games." The video is very creative as it mimics the set and visuals of the classic show, Martin. See how close Sean got to the original above.


Big Sean- "All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West)" x "I Know (feat. Jhené Aiko)" (Music Videos)

Big Sean decided to treat his fans today by releasing two music videos for songs from his latest album, Dark Sky Paradise. The first video, for "All Your Fault," features Big Sean & Kanye rapping their verses for an energetic crowd in a trip environment. The second video, for "I Know," takes a much more creative approach as it features Sean & Jhené Aiko well into the future. Both videos definitely delivered. Check them out above and enjoy.


Big Sean- "One Man Can Change The World (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)" (Music Video)

Big Sean has revealed the video for his sentiments track, "One Man Can Change The World." Kanye and John Legend don't appear in the video, but Sean delivers exceptional visuals for the song dedicated to his late grandmother. Check it out above and enjoy.


Big Sean- "Blessings (feat. Drake & Kanye West)" (Music Video)

If you haven't copped Big Sean's latest album, Dark Sky Paradise, please do so. I think it's Sean's best album to date. He recently released the music video for his latest single, "Blessings." Drake and Kanye West both appear in the video to perform their respective verses. Check out the "dark" video above and enjoy.


Big Sean- Dark Sky Paradise (Artwork & Tracklist)

Big Sean has revealed the album artwork for the standard and deluxe edition of his upcoming album, Dark Sky Paradise. He has also delivered the tracklist for the album, which features multiple songs with Kanye West and also features Drake, Lil Wayne, Jhené Aiko, and more. Check out the artwork above and the tracklist below. Dark Sky Paradise arrives on February 24th. Enjoy.

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (Feat. Drake & Kanye West)
3. All Your Fault (Feat. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F**k With You (Feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition

13. Deserve It (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood


Big Sean Announces Album Release Date & Debuts New Song w/ Drake & Kanye West

Well, it turns out the picture Big Sean tweeted above indeed involves his new album. Today was a busy day for Sean. He revealed that Dark Sky Paradise will be his third studio album with the trailer below and he revealed that it will be dropping on February 24th. He also debuted a new song called "Blessings" which features Drake and Kanye West. They all SNAPPED. I'm very excited for this album, and that's more than I can say for his last album. Shout out to G.O.O.D., it was a big day for them. Enjoy.