Pusha T- "M.P.A. (feat. The-Dream, Kanye West & A$AP Rocky)" (Music Video)

Pusha T has revealed a dope music video for his song, "M.P.A." The video features cameos from all the featured artists except Kanye West. Check out the video above to see Pusha T, The-Dream, and A$AP Rocky chill with a lot of beautiful women on a video set.


A$AP Rocky- "Jukebox Joints" (Music Video)

A$AP Rocky has revealed the music video for his Kanye West-assisted track, "Jukebox Joints." The visuals have a very old-time vibe and there is indeed a jukebox haha. The A$AP style is still very prevalent in this one as the video switches to a trippy environment. Kanye is not present in the video, nor is his verse, but A$AP did fine on his own. Check out the video above.


A$AP Rocky & Tyler, The Creator Announce Tour

A$AP Rocky and Tyler, The Creator are going on tour together and they're taking Danny Brown and Vince Staples with them. The "Rocky and Tyler" tour kicks off in Massachusetts on September 19th and ends in Dallas on October 9th. This tour is going to be LIT and they're promising more dates. Check out the dates below and get tickets here when they go on sale on August 7th at 10AM.

Sept. 19 – Lowell, MA – Tsongas Arena
Sept. 22 – New York, NY – Theater at Madison Square Garden
Sept. 23 – Philadelphia, PA – Penn’s Landing – Festival Pier
Sept. 26 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sept. 27 – Chicago, IL – Aragon Ballroom
Sept. 30 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheater
Oct. 2 – Houston, TX – NRG Center
Oct. 8 – New Orleans, LA – Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
Oct. 9 – Dallas, TX – South Side Ballroom


A$AP Rocky Announces Tracklist For At.Long.Last.A$AP

A$AP Rocky's sophomore album, At.Long.Last.A$AP, is set to be released on June 2nd and he has now revealed the tracklist for the album. The project is full of features of which the most notable are appearances from Kanye West, UGK, Mos Def, and more. Check out the tracklist below and stay tuned for the long-awaited follow-up to LONG.LIVE.A$AP on June 2nd. Enjoy.

1. Holy Ghost (Feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (Feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (Feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (Feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)


A$AP Rocky Reveals Album Artwork For At.Long.Last.A$AP

A$AP Rocky's sophomore album, At.Long.Last.A$AP, is set to be released on June 2nd. He has revealed the album artwork which serves as a tribute to his recently passed friend, A$AP Yams. The artwork seems to superimpose Rocky and Yam's faces onto each other. Check out the interesting artwork above. Enjoy.


A$AP Rocky- "SVDDXNLY" Documentary (Parts 1 & 2)

Noisey conducted a five-part documentary called “SVDDXNLY” about A$AP Rocky and they have released parts 1 & 2. The videos document Rocky’s life, influences, crew, and much more. It’s pretty cool and very informative. Parts 1 & 2 feature cameos from Rihanna, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, and more. Check them out above and stay tuned for part 3 on August 19th. Enjoy.


Top 40 Favorite Songs of 2013

I had originally intended for this list to include my top 25 favorite songs of the year, but after realizing that there were around 50 candidates, I decided to make it a top 40. These are my top 40 favorite songs from 2013, listed in order based on how much I enjoyed them, not their merit. Happy New Years everyone and here’s hoping that, musically, 2014 is as good to us as 2013 was. Enjoy.

  1. "Blood On The Leaves”- Kanye West, Yeezus
  2. “Wanderlust”- The Weeknd, Kiss Land
  3. "Let The Groove Get In”- Justin Timberlake, The 20/20 Experience: 1 of 2
  4. "Acid Rain”- Chance The Rapper, Acid Rap
  5. "Lose Yourself To Dance (feat. Pharrell)”- Daft Punk, Random Access Memories
  6. "Holy Holy (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid & Ab-Soul)”- Vic Mensa, INNANETAPE
  7. "Pusha Man (feat. Nate Fox & Lili K.)”- Chance The Rapper, Acid Rap
  8. “Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)”- Pusha T, My Name Is My Name
  9. "She Knows (feat. Amber Coffman)”- J. Cole, Born Sinner
  10. “Primetime (feat. Miguel)”- Janelle Monáe, The Electric Lady
  11. "Ghosts That We Knew”- Mumford & Sons, Babel
  12. "Drunk In Love (feat. Jay Z)”- Beyoncé, BEYONCÉ
  13. "Tears For ODB”- J. Cole, Truly Yours
  14. “Answer”- Tyler, The Creator, Wolf
  15. "Too Much (feat. Sampha)”- Drake, Nothing Was The Same
  16. “48 (feat. Nas & Frank Ocean)”- Tyler, The Creator, Wolf
  17. “Victory”- Janelle Monáe, The Electric Lady
  18. “Runaway”- J. Cole, Born Sinner
  19. "Worst Behavior”- Drake, Nothing Was The Same
  20. “Adaptation”- The Weeknd, Kiss Land
  21. "Part II (On The Run) (feat. Beyoncé)”- Jay Z, Magna Carta Holy Grail
  22. "Spaceship II (feat. GLC & Chance The Rapper)”- Alex Wiley, Club Wiley
  23. “IFHY (feat. Pharrell)”- Tyler, The Creator, Wolf
  24. "All Me (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)”- Drake, Nothing Was The Same
  25. “Control (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Jay Electronica)”- Big Sean
  26. "U.O.E.N.O. (Remix)”- Black Hippy
  27. “Rusty (feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)”- Tyler, The Creator, Wolf
  28. "World Ablaze (feat. James Fauntleroy)”- Big Sean, Hall Of Fame
  29. “Lit (feat. J. Cole & KQuick)”- Bas, Quarter Water Raised Me Vol. II
  30. "Too Early (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)”- The-Dream, IV Play
  31. "1 Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Action Bronson, Yelawolf, Danny Brown & Big K.R.I.T.)”- A$AP Rocky, LONG.LIVE.A$AP
  32. "Somewhere In America”- Jay Z, Magna Carta Holy Grail
  33. "Chain Smoker”- Chance The Rapper, Acid Rap
  34. "Hopeless Wanderer”- Mumford & Sons, Babel
  35. "Electric Lady (feat. Solange)”- Janelle Monáe, The Electric Lady
  36. “Cabaret (feat. Drake)”- Justin Timberlake, The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2
  37. "Girls Love Beyonce (feat. James Fauntleroy)”- Drake
  38. "Time Is Money (feat. Rockie Fresh)”- Vic Mensa, INNANETAPE
  39. "Change Me”- Justin Bieber
  40. “Immortal”- Kid Cudi, Indicud


"TKO (Black Friday Remix) (feat. J. Cole, A$AP Rocky & Pusha T)"- Justin Timberlake

Last week, Justin Timberlake unveiled the “Black Friday remix” of his hit single, “TKO.” The song features some rap verses from J. Cole, A$AP Rocky, and Pusha T. J. Cole took the opportunity to address Kendrick’s “Control” verse and he knocked it out the park. Check it out above. Enjoy.