Stream The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2

Justin Timberlake’s upcoming album, The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2, is now available for stream on iTunes. Follow the link above and check out one of September’s most highly anticipated albums. Enjoy.

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret” (Feat. Drake)
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder” (Feat. Jay Z)
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Target Bonus Tracks:
12. “Blindness” (Target Exclusive)
13. “Electric Lady” (Target Exclusive)