Sail Out (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Jhené Aiko’s project, Sail Out, is due on November 12th and she has now revealed the album cover and tracklist. The album doesn’t boast many tracks, but based on the features, each song will be amazing. I’m a little disappointed that we’ve heard 3 out of 7 of the tracks, but 4 will be good enough for me. Enjoy.

1. “The Vapors” feat. Vince Staples
2. “Bed Peace” feat. Childish Gambino
3. “Stay Ready (What a Life)” feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. “WTH” feat. Ab-Soul
5. “The Worst”
6. “3:16AM”

Bonus Track:
7. “Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)”