Quality Street Music (Tracklist & Album Cover)

Dj Drama is pretty much a cooler version of DJ Khaled, but he still doesn’t do much. Anyway, he’s releasing an album called Quality Street Music. Below is the tracklist full of features from big name artists and the album cover. I’m personally looking forward to the tracks with K. Dot, Gambino, Common, and Fred Da Godson. It drops October 2nd. Enjoy.

1. Goin’ Down ft. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti
2. Never Die ft. Jadakiss , CeeLo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy
3. My Moment ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih
4. We in this Bitch featuring Young Jeezy, TI, Ludacris & Future
5. So Many Girls ft. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash
6. Clouds ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
8. I’ma Hata ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler the Creator and Debo
9. Real N***** in the Building ft. Travis Porter and Kirko Bangz
10. My Way ft. Common, Lloyd and Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance featuring Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI and & B.O.B
12. Same Ol’ Story ft. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q , Cory Gunz and Childish Gambino
13. We in this Bitch 1.5 ft. Drake and Future
14. My Audemars ft. Meek Mill, Birdman and Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room ft. Fred the Godson