Paula (Cover Art, Release Date, & Tracklist)

So Robin Thicke is determined to reconcile with his estranged wife, Paula Patton, through his music. After performing a new song called “Get Her Back” at the Billboard Music Awards, he has revealed that his upcoming album will be called Paula so it seems the entire album will be dedicated to her. After checking out the tracklist below, it seems even more clear. One thing is for sure, I’m not rooting against him. If anything, this album will be a better album then Blurred Lines as it is sure to be more heartfelt, in my opinion. I hope he brings it. It’s set to come out on July 1st. Enjoy.

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”