"No New Friends"- DJ Khaled (feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)

Well, DJ Khaled is prepping the release of his seventh album, don’t ask me why haha. Khaled has released the first single from the project called “No New Friends” which features Drake, Rick Ross, and Lil Wayne. It seems he is hoping this song will mirror the success of “I’m On One” which featured the same artists two years ago. It’s an alright track. When compared to “I’m On One”, it doesn’t measure up, but Drake handled his while Ross and Wayne were just aight. Stay tuned for more about DJ Khaled’s album, Suffering From Success. Enjoy.