Jhené Aiko- Souled Out (Tracklist)

Jhené Aiko has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album, Souled Out, and it is surprisingly lacking of features. Cocaine 80s is the sole feature on the first album single, “To Love & Die.” This is interesting because Jhené is really going to need her vocals to carry this album with no features to help her out. Seeing as how her entire catalog up to this point consists of about 5 notes, I’m a little skeptical, but I sincerely hope for the best lol. Enjoy.

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s)
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises
11. W.A.Y.S
12. Pretty Bird