J. Cole is amazing and it can now be said that his promotion for  Born Sinner  easily rivals Kanye’s Promotion for  Yeezus . J. Cole is having a listening session for his album tomorrow. The main one is in NYC, as expected, and I’m sure Cole will be there. But, don’t feel left it out if you don’t live in NYC. There will also be listening sessions in Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, Toronto, Houston, Los Angeles, and Fayetteville. All you have to do is show up to the coordinates above at 8PM EST, 7PM CT, 5PM PST. You must have a fully charged iPhone, the LISNR app must be downloaded and enabled, and you must have your favorite pair of headphones. This is a wonderful opportunity so you want to be there. It will only stream one time so don’t be late. I will absolutely be at the Cloud Gate location in Chicago. Enjoy. 
 
 Please bring 1. iphone fully charged, 2. with LSNR app downloaded and enabled, and 3. favorite pair of headphones. 
 — J. Cole (@JColeNC) 
  June 6, 2013  
 
 UPDATE: This also works for Android phones! Peep the photo below. 
   
 -HB

J. Cole is amazing and it can now be said that his promotion for Born Sinner easily rivals Kanye’s Promotion for Yeezus. J. Cole is having a listening session for his album tomorrow. The main one is in NYC, as expected, and I’m sure Cole will be there. But, don’t feel left it out if you don’t live in NYC. There will also be listening sessions in Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, Toronto, Houston, Los Angeles, and Fayetteville. All you have to do is show up to the coordinates above at 8PM EST, 7PM CT, 5PM PST. You must have a fully charged iPhone, the LISNR app must be downloaded and enabled, and you must have your favorite pair of headphones. This is a wonderful opportunity so you want to be there. It will only stream one time so don’t be late. I will absolutely be at the Cloud Gate location in Chicago. Enjoy.

UPDATE: This also works for Android phones! Peep the photo below.

-HB