IV Play (Snippets, Tracklist, & Album Cover)

Snippets of The-Dream’s fifth studio album, IV Play, are now available. You can stream them above. The tracklist and album cover have also been revealed so you can view that below. After checking out the features and hearing the short snippets, I will definitely be copping this album. You should too. Enjoy.

1. High Art (feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrian
4. Pussy (feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (feat. Fabolous)

Deluxe Edition:
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho