Isaiah Rashad- Cilvia Demo (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Isaiah Rashad has revealed the album cover and tracklist for his debut album, Cilvia Demo. TDE announced that they would be releasing six albums in 2014 and it looks like Isaiah is up first. His debut album will drop on January 28th so we’re only a week away from seeing what more he has to offer. Enjoy.

1. Hereditary
2. Webbie Flow (U LIKE)
3. Cilvia Demo
4. R.I.P. Kevin Miller
5. Ronnie Drake feat. SZA
6. West Savannah feat. SZA
7. Soliloquy
8. Tranquility
9. Menthol feat. Jean Deaux
10. Modest
11. Heavenly Father
12. Banana
13. Brad Jordan feat. Michael Da Vinci
14. Shot You Down feat. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q (Remix)