G I R L (Tracklist)- Pharrell

After recently revealing the album cover and release date, Pharrell has released the tracklist for his upcoming album, G  I  R  L. The 10-track album will feature Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk, and Alicia Keys. Pharrell has already stated there won’t be much rapping so this should be an interesting project as the follow-up to his debut solo album, In My Mind. Enjoy.

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It Bae” (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. “Dust of Wind” (Feat. Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen”
9. “Freq”
10. “I Know Who You Are” (Feat. Alicia Keys)

(Bonus Track)
11. “It Girl”