First Listen: The Weeknd, 'Kiss Land' : NPR

The Weeknd’s “real” debut album, (Trilogy doesn’t count in my eyes), Kiss Land is dropping next Tuesday, September 10th. Well, for your listening pleasure, the link above contains a stream of the album. This is the perfect opportunity to find out if you should spend your money next week, that’s what I’m gonna figure out haha. Enjoy.

1. Professional
2. The Town
3. Adaptation
4. Love In The Sky
5. Belong To The World
6. Live For (Feat. Drake)
7. Wanderlust
8. Kiss Land
9. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain

Deluxe Edition:
11. Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)
12. Odd Look (Kavinsky Feat. The Weeknd)