Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray

It’s been a while since we’ve heard anything about Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray, Pusha T’s idea to turn his mixtape Fear of God into an EP. Here is the tentative tracklist. Enjoy.

1. Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy)
2. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Jeezy)
3. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)