Download Game's New Mixtape, OKE

01. Kill Everything (feat. Diddy) (Prod. by Twin Towerz)
02. Life Is But A Dream (feat. Elijah Blake)
03. Astronaut Pu**y / Welcome To California (feat. Skeme, Too $hort, ScHoolboy Q, & Stacy Barthe) (Prod. by Big Pops & Pilz)
04. In The City (feat. Fred the Godson & Sam Hook) (Prod. by SAP)
05. F.I.V.E. (feat. Chris Brown & Lil’ Wayne) (Prod. by SAP and Cool & Dre)
06. Love On Fire (feat. Shantelle) (Prod. by Amadeus)
07. Breakfast With Al Pacino (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
08. Oh Lord (feat. Shantelle) (Prod. by Big Pops)
09. TD (feat. Problem) (Prod. by League of Starz)
10. Same Hoes (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Nipsey Hussle) (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
11. Turn Down For What (feat. Problem and Clyde Carson) (Prod. by League of Starz)
12. Fuck a Bitch (feat. Nipsey Hussle, Elijah Blake, & Joe Moses) (Prod. by League of Starz)
13. Comptom (feat. Stat Quo) (Prod. by SAP)
14. Swerve (Produced by Big Pops & 2oolman)
15. Super Throwed (feat. Juicy J) (Prod. by SAP)
16. You Don’t Know (Prod. by Burd & Keyz)
17. Just So You Know (Prod. by Big Duke, JP Did This 1, & Yonny)
18. Maybe In Another Life (feat. K. Roosevelt) (Prod. by Big Pops)
19. Pour Up (Remix) (feat. Clyde Carson & Jeezy) (Prod. by ShoNuff)