Cole World: The Sideline Story Tracklist

Last sunday, J. Cole tweeted the tracklist to his upcoming album Cole World: The Sideline Story one by one. Any Given Sunday! Here is the list:

1. Intro
2. Dollar & A Dream III
3. Can’t Get Enough f/ Trey Songz
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch f/ Jay-Z
8. Cole World
9. In the Morning f/ Drake
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect f/ Missy Elliott
12. Never Told
13. Rise & Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up
17. Nothing Lasts Forever (Bonus)
18. Work Out (Bonus)
19. Daddy’s Little Girl (Bonus)

I find it interesting that the album’s single is now a bonus track…Enjoy.