Channel Orange (Album Cover, Release Date & Tracklist)

This is some of the best news I’ve received in a while. Frank Ocean’s debut album, Channel Orange, will be released on July 17th. He has also released the album cover and the tracklist. It’s gonna be a hot summer *DJ Khaled voice* haha. Enjoy.

1. Start
2. Thinkin’ Bout You
3. Fertilizer
4. Sierra Leone
5. Sweet Life
6. Not Just Money
7. Super Rich Kids (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Pilot Jones
9. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (Feat. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religion
15. Pink Matter (Feat. André 3000)
16. Forrest Gump
17. End