Cabin Fever 2 (Tracklist & Mixtape Cover)

Wiz Khalifa plans to appease his fans by dropping Cabin Fever 2, the sequel to his popular mixtape, Cabin Fever. The tape will drop tomorrow and he has released the mixtape cover and tracklist. I hope this is as good as the first one; at least it’ll hold his fans over until O.N.I.F.C. drops in December. Enjoy.

1. Bout Me feat. Problem & Iamsu
2. Fucc Shit feat. Menace
3. M.I.A. feat. Juicy J
4. Pacc Talk feat. Juicy J & Problem
5. Riding Round feat. Juicy J
6. Smoking Drink feat. Problem
7. Stu feat. Juicy J
8. Bout That
9. I’m Feelin feat. Problem, J.R. Donato & Juicy J
10. Deep Sleep
11. 100 Bottles feat. Problem
12. Thuggin feat. Chevy Woods & Lavish
13. Tweak Is Heavy
14. Noting Like The Rest feat. French Montana