Bon Iver Tracklist

I listen to more than hip-hop and one artist that I’m all about is Bon Iver. It’s been three years in the making and he is finally ready to release the follow up album to “For Emma, Forever Ago”. It is set to release on June 21st. Each song on the album represents a place. Enjoy.

01 Perth
02 Minnesota, WI
03 Holocene
04 Towers
05 Michicant
06 Hinnom, TX
07 Wash.
08 Calgary
09 Lisbon, OH
10 Beth/Rest