Ambition Tracklist

1. Don’t Hold Your Applause
2. Double M Genius
3. Miami Nights
4. Legendary
5. Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel)
6. Sabotage (feat. Lloyd)
7. White Linen (Coolin) (feat. Ne-Yo)
8. Slight Work (feat. Big Sean)
9. Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross)
10. Illest B*tch
11. No Days Off
12. DC or Nothing
13. That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross)

As you can see from the Ambition tracklist above, there are some issues around the blogosphere. “Tats On My Arm” feat. Rick Ross is missing, which I think is a good thing to be honest. But the Cudi-Wale collaboration, “Focused”, everyone has been waiting for is not here. Maybe on the deluxe edition? Well enjoy! Looks to be a great one!