Act II: The Patents Of Nobility (The Turn) (Tracklist)

I know many of you, including me, have been waiting for some news like this. Jay Electronica has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, Act II: The Patents Of Nobility (The Turn). We’ve waited patiently for him to release this album and it looks like we’re getting closer. With two tracks featuring Kanye and another two featuring his Roc Nation boss Jay-Z, this album already looks like a classic. Let’s hope we get a single soon, and maybe the album will drop before the end of the year. Also here’s what Electronica had to say about the album, “Every magic trick consists of three parts… The Pledge: where the magician shows you something ordinary; a bird, a deck of cards or a man. The Turn: Where the magician takes the ordinary something and does something.” Enjoy.

01 Real Magic f. Ronald Reagan
02 New Illuminati f. Kanye West
03 Patents of Nobility
04 Life On Mars f. Erykah Badu
05 Bonnie & Clyde f. Serge Gainsbourg
06 Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) f. Charlotte Gainesbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
07 Memories & Merlot
08 Better In Tune With The Infinite f. Latonya Givens
09 A Letter to Fallon
10 Road to Perdition f. Jay-Z
11 Welcome to Knighsbridge f. Diddy
12 Rough Love f. Kanye West
13 Run & Hide f. The Bullitts
14 Nights Of The Roundtable
15 10,000 Lotus Petals