A 2001 Kanye demo tape? Yes, please. Kanye’s demo mixtape has been released to the world. It’s called The Prerequisite. You can hear one of the tracks above and view the tracklist below. Click here for the download. Enjoy.

1. Home (Windy)
2. Jesus Walks
3. Have It Your Way
4. Out Of Your Mind
5. Wow!
6. Need To Know
7. Gotta Pose
8. Never Letting Go (The Stalker Song)
9. Hey Mama
10. Know The Game
11. Family Business
12. Dream Come True
13. Freestyle
14. Last Freestyle
15. Heartbeat