Raury- All We Need (Tracklist)

Check out the tracklist for Raury's debut album, All We Need, below. He's bringing that fire on October 16th.

1. All We Need

2. Revolution

3. Forbidden Knowledge (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

4. Woodcrest Manor II

5. CPU (feat. RZA)

6. Devil's Whisper

7. Peace Prevail

8. Crystal Express

9. Love is Not a Four Letter Word

10. Her

11. Trap Tears (feat. Key)

12. Mama

13. Kingdom Come

14. Friends