Mac Miller Reveals GO:OD AM Tracklist

Mac Miller is prepping the release of his third studio album, GO:OD AM, on September 18th. He has now revealed the official tracklist for the album. It contains features from Ab-Soul, Chief Keef, Miguel, and more. Mac has continued to grow as an artist and challenge has abilities; this album could be one of his best yet. Check out the tracklist below.

1. “Doors”
2. “Brand Name”
3. “Rush Hour”
4. “Two Matches” (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. “100 Grandkids”
6. “Time Flies” (Feat. Lil B)
7. “Weekend” (Feat. Miguel)
8. “Clubhouse”
9. “In The Bag”
10. “Break The Law”
11. “Perfect Circle / God Speed”
12. “When In Rome”
13. “ROS”
14. “Cut The Check” (Feat. Chief Keef)
15. “Jump”
16. “Long Day”
17. “The Festival” (Feat. Little Dragon)