The Internet Announce New Album & Release New Single

The Internet—an extension of Odd Future consisting of Syd the Kid, Matt Martians, and more— have announced that they will be releasing a new album on June 30th. Ego Death will feature Janelle Monae, Vic Mensa, and more. They have released a single from the project, "Special Affair," and it is amazing. It's a slow jam even your parents' parents would shimmy too. Haha check out the tracklist above and listen to "Special Affair" below. Enjoy.