Big Sean- "All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West)" x "I Know (feat. Jhené Aiko)" (Music Videos)

Big Sean decided to treat his fans today by releasing two music videos for songs from his latest album, Dark Sky Paradise. The first video, for "All Your Fault," features Big Sean & Kanye rapping their verses for an energetic crowd in a trip environment. The second video, for "I Know," takes a much more creative approach as it features Sean & Jhené Aiko well into the future. Both videos definitely delivered. Check them out above and enjoy.