Jamie Foxx Is Releasing A New Album

Jamie Foxx is planning the release of a new studio album entitled Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses. He hasn't released an album since he released Best Night of My Life in 2010, so this is an interesting surprise. I have mixed feelings about Jamie Foxx's musical career but I'll save that for the thinkpiece I've been working on. I'm not optimistic about this album, but you can check out the tracklist below. The album is set to drop on May 18th. Enjoy.

1. Dozen Roses, Pt. 1
2. You Changed Me (feat. Chris Brown)
3. Like a Drum (feat. Wale)
4. Another Dose
5. Tease (feat. Pharrell)
6. Baby’s In Love (feat. Kid Ink)
7. Text Message
8. Hollywood
9. Vegas Confessions
10. Socialite
11. Dozen Roses, Pt. 2
12. In Love By Now
13. Jumping out the Window
14. On the Dot (feat. Fabolous)
15. Dozen Roses, Pt. 3
16. Right Now
17. Pretty Thing
18. Ain’t My Fault