Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment Release 'Surf'

Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment's highly anticipated project, Surf, is finally here. We first heard of this project months ago when Chance the Rapper announced in an interview that The Social Experiment would release several projects in the near future. Donnie Trumpet's Surf would be the first to drop. The project includes features from Erykah Badu, J. Cole, Jeremih, and more. Check out the tracklist and iTunes download link below. This project is sure to be amazing. Oh, and did I mention it was free? Enjoy.

1. Miracle

2. Slip Slide

3. Warm Enough

4. Nothing Came to Me

5. Wanna Be Cool

6. Windows

7. Caretaker

8. Just Wait

9. Familiar

10. SmthnthtIwnt

11. Go

12. Questions

13. Something Came to Me

14. Rememory

15. Sunday Candy

16. Pass the Vibes

iTunes: Link