Check Out the Album Cover & Tracklist For Ciara's New Album

Ciara is prepping the release of her sixth studio album, Jackie, on May 3rd and has now revealed the album cover and tracklist for the project. The album is named after her mother and includes features from Pitbull, Missy Elliot & Joe Jonas. I have a feeling this album will be very personal and that Ciara will bring her A-game. Check out the tracklist below and enjoy.

1. “Jackie (B.M.F.)”
2. “That’s How I’m Feelin'” (Feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. “Lullaby”
4. “Dance Like We’re Making Love”
5. “Stuck On You”
6. “Fly”
7. “I Bet”
8. ‘Give Me Love”
9. “Kiss & Tell”
10. “All Good”
11. “Only One”

Deluxe Edition:
12. “One Woman Army (Intro)”
13. “One Woman Army”
14. “I Got You”
15. “I Bet (Remix)” (Feat. Joe Jonas)
16. “I Bet” (R3hab Remix)