Big Sean- Dark Sky Paradise (Artwork & Tracklist)

Big Sean has revealed the album artwork for the standard and deluxe edition of his upcoming album, Dark Sky Paradise. He has also delivered the tracklist for the album, which features multiple songs with Kanye West and also features Drake, Lil Wayne, Jhené Aiko, and more. Check out the artwork above and the tracklist below. Dark Sky Paradise arrives on February 24th. Enjoy.

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (Feat. Drake & Kanye West)
3. All Your Fault (Feat. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F**k With You (Feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition

13. Deserve It (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood