2 Chainz' Freebase (Tracklist)

2 Chainz has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming EP, Freebase. It is set to drop on May 5th and it looks to be a trap affair with features from Boosie, Rick Ross, and more. Enjoy.

1. Don’t Do It (Intro)
2. Trap Back [Prod. Street Symphony & 808XELiTE]
3. Freebase [Prod. C Note]
4. Flexxin’ On My Baby Mama [Prod. DJ Paul & Twhy]
5. WudaCudaShuda (Feat. Lil Boosie) [Prod. Mike Will Made It]
6. Crib in Closet (Feat. Rick Ross & A$AP Rocky) [Prod. Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia]
7. They Know (Feat. Cap-1 & Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. Young Chop]