Nicki Minaj- The Pinkprint (Standard Edition Album Cover & Tracklist)

Nicki Minaj will be releasing her third studio album, The Pinkprint, on December 15th. She has now revealed the standard edition album cover and tracklist. The album cover is basically the same as the deluxe cover, but with a black background. The tracklist is a little promising as it boasts features from Beyoncé, Jeremiah, Meek Mill, and more. Check it out and enjoy.

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees f/ Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself f/ Beyonce
6. Only f/ Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite f/ Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart f/ Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls f/ LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies f/ Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy f/ Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again