Iggy Azalea Announces "The Great Escape" Tour

iggy-great-escape-tour.jpg

Iggy Azalea is going on tour with Tinashe and Nick Jonas; I definitely could not have guessed this one. "The Great Escape" Tour kicks off in Fresno, CA on April 14th. Check out the dates below. Enjoy.

Tuesday, April 14: Fresno, CA – Save Mart Center
Thursday, April 16: Sacramento, CA – Sleep Train Arena
Friday, April 17: Oakland, CA – The Oracle Arena
Sunday, April 19: Glendale, AZ – Gila River Arena
Tuesday, April 21: Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center
Thursday, April 23: San Diego, CA – Valley View Casino Center
Saturday, April 25: Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Arena
Monday, April 27: Denver, CO – Pepsi Center
Thursday, April 30: Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
Friday, May 1: Rosemont, IL – Allstate Arena
Saturday, May 2: Auburn Hills, MI – The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, May 3: Toronto, ON – Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, May 6: Boston, MA – TD Garden
Thursday, May 7: Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Friday, May 8: Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Sunday, May 10: Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, May 12: Washington, DC – Verizon Center
Wednesday, May 13: Baltimore, MD – Royal Farms Arena
Friday, May 15: Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Saturday, May 16: Miami, FL – AmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, May 19: Atlanta, GA – Philips Arena
Friday, May 22: Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Saturday, May 23: Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Sunday, May 24: Austin, TX – Frank Erwin Center

-AO