Nicki Minaj- "Feelin' Myself (feat. Beyoncé)" x "Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne, & Chris Brown)" (Music Video) x "Truffle Butter (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne)"

Today is the release date of Nicki Minaj's third studio album, The Pinkprint. Above you can hear two of the notable tracks from the album, "Feelin' Myself (feat. Beyoncé)" and "Truffle Butter (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne). To be honest, I'm not too impressed with either song. From all of the songs I've heard from this album so far, it just seems scattered. You can also check out the music video for "Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne, & Chris Brown)." It's pretty weird but there's certainly something for everyone to enjoy in this video. So enjoy.