Rick Ross- Hood Billionaire (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Rick Ross has revealed the album cover and tracklist for his seventh studio album, Hood Billionaire. More than usual, this album seems to showcase some serious opulence. Here's what Ross had to say:

"...this right here this my Geechi Liberace. This a gold ring on every finger. We holding the bottles in the sky letting the champagne run down our arm. So, it’s just that feel good record. A lot of 808s, real bass heavy. And it’s gon’ feel different to you."

I have no doubt that this album will tear up the clubs for the next six months, but I'm skeptical it will do more than that. Check out the tracklist below and enjoy.

1. ‘Intro’
2. ‘Hood Billionaire’
3. ‘Coke Like the 80’s’
4. ‘Heavyweight’ (Feat. Slab)
5. ‘Neighborhood Drug Dealer’
6. ‘Phone Tap’
7. ‘Trap Luv’ (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. ‘Elvis Presley Blvd.’ (Feat. Project Pat)
9. ‘Movin’ Bass’ (Feat. JAY Z)
10. ‘If They Knew’ (Feat. K. Michelle)
11. ‘Quintessential’ (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. ‘Keep Doin’ That (Rich B*tch)’ (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. ‘Nickel Rock’ (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. ‘Burn’
15. ‘Family Ties’
16. ‘Brimstone’ (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)