Beyoncé Announces Platinum Edition of Self-Titled Album

There have been a lot of rumors floating around that Beyoncé was re-releasing her self-titled album after photos of a tracklist with eleven new songs appeared on the Internet. Who really knows if that was ever true, but Beyoncé is releasing something. She's announced Beyoncé (The Platinum Edition). It's a four disc box set that will come with 2 CDs and 2 DVDs. The DVDs will consist of 10 live performances while the CDs will consist of the original album and a "new" album called More. More will feature two new songs, "7/11" and "Ring Off," and four new remixes. The platinum edition will also come with Beyoncé's 2015 calendar and will be released on November 24th. You can pre-order it here and check out the More tracklist below. Enjoy.

1 7/11
2 Flawless Remix (ft. Nicki Minaj)
3 Drunk In Love Remix (ft. Jay-Z and Kanye West)
4 Ring Off
5 Blow Remix (ft. Pharrell Williams)
6 Standing on the Sun Remix (ft. Mr. Vegas)