Teyana Taylor- VII (Tracklist)

Teyana Taylor's debut album, VII, is set to drop on November 4th and I think she has a chance to really stay relevant in this game. She has a wonderful voice and she's been doing a great job at promoting the album. Her song, "Maybe," has been on the radio for months now. I'm rooting for her and not just because she's a G.O.O.D. Music artist haha. Check out the tracklist for VII below. Enjoy.

1. “Outta My League Interlude”
2. “Just Different”
3. “Request”
4. “Do Not Disturb” (feat. Chris Brown)
5. “Broken Hearted Girl” (feat. Fabolous)
6. “It Could Just Be Love Interlude”
7. “Put Your Love On”
8. “Maybe” (feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
9. “Dreams”
10. “Sorry”
11. “Business”
12. “In the Air”

Deluxe Edition

13. “Outta My League”
14. “It Could Just Be Love”