Tracklist: Majid Jordan- 'Majid Jordan'

Majid Jordan's self-titled debut album is set to be released on February 5th and they have just revealed the tracklist. With Drake as the lone feature, it seems the duo plan to let their talent carry this album and I'm excited for the results. Check out the tracklist below.

1. “Learn From Each Other”
2. “Make It Work”
3. “My Love” (Feat. Drake)
4. “Small Talk”
5. “Pacifico”
6. “Shake Shake Shake”
7. “Love Is Always There”
8. “Warm”
9. “Something About You”
10. “Day And Night”
11. “King City”
12. “Every Step Every Way”