Stream: Rihanna- 'Anti'

Rihanna's eighth studio album—Anti—has finally arrived. After releasing the album's single in the Drake-assisted track, "Work," the album became available for streaming exclusively on TIDAL and will remain exclusive to TIDAL for a week. Also, a select number of free album downloads will become available tomorrow (1/29) if you can make it through Rihanna's mobile experience at The CD will then drop next Friday on February 5th. So TIDAL users, stream the album here and peep the tracklist below.

1. "Consideration" featuring SZA
2. "James Joint"
3. "Kiss It Better"
4. "Work" featuring Drake
5. "Desperado"
6. "Woo"
7. "Needed Me"
8. "Yeah, I Said It"
9. "Same Ol’ Mistakes"
10. "Never Ending"
11. "Love on the Brain"
12. "Higher"
13. "Close to You"